You are: Home > Availability > Units To Let > Unit 408
To Let

Energy Report

Energy Report

408_epc.jpg

close window

Unit 408
1779 ft² (165 m²)
Detached refurbished office with central heating and welfare facilities.
Annual Rent:
£19,600
Service Charge:
7.5% of the annual rent
Insurance:
£200 approximately
Business Rates:
£12,500 RV (UBR 2019/20 is 49.1p in £)
Deposit:
£4,000
Location:
  • Well established business park in parkland setting
  • Close proximity to A1(M) motorway
  • A1(M) provides direct connections to the national motorway
  • Equidistant between Leeds, Harrogate and York
  • On site Retail Park, health spa, MOT station, gym and children's soft play
  • On site management and security
  • Over 160 existing businesses employing approximately 2,000 people
  • Superfast broadband available
  • Population of 500,000 within 30 minute drive time
location map
Description:
  • Detached brick office
  • Plastered and painted walls
  • Oil fired central heating
  • Off road parking
  • Separate WC's and beverage area
Lease:
5 years
VAT:
All prices and rates are quoted exclusive but may be subject to VAT
Letting Agents:
Wharfedale Property Management
Wharfedale Property Management
Chris Hilton / Tim Munns
01937 845919
chris.hilton@wharfedalepm.co.uk
tim.munns@wharfedalepm.co.uk
JLL
JLL
Zach Mehdizadeh / Richard Harris
0113 2446440
zach.mehdizadeh@eu.jll.com
richard.harris@eu.jll.com
Savills
Savills
Tom Asher / Matt Ewin
0113 2440100
tom.asher@savills.com
matt.ewin@savills.com