You are: Home > Availability > Units To Let > Unit 423B
Sorry this unit has been let
Unit 423B
1084 ft² (101 m²)
Refurbished industrial unit with roller shutter door, office and welfare facilities
Annual Rent:
£7,250 pa
Service Charge:
£543.75 (7.5% of the annual rent)
Insurance:
£100 approximately
Business Rates:
£6,100 (UBR 2019/20 49.1p in £)
Deposit:
£2,500
Location:
  • Well established business park in parkland setting
  • Close proximity to A1(M) motorway
  • A1(M) provides direct connections to the national motorway network
  • Equidistant between Leeds, Harrogate and York
  • On site Retail Park, health spa, MOT station, gym and children's soft play
  • On site management and security
  • Over 170 existing businesses employing approximately 2,000 people
  • Super fast Broadband available
  • Population of 500,000 within 30 minutes drive time
location map
Description:
  • Office with plastered walls, dado trunking and suspended tiled ceiling
  • WC & beverage facility
  • Roller shutter door
  • Skip stand and off road parking
  • Insulated profile metal roof
Lease:
Fixed term lease or 5 years flexible
VAT:
All prices and rates are quoted exclusive but may be subject to VAT
Letting Agents:
Wharfedale Property Management
Wharfedale Property Management
Chris Hilton / Tim Munns
01937 845919
chris.hilton@wharfedalepm.co.uk
tim.munns@wharfedalepm.co.uk
JLL
JLL
Zach Mehdizadeh / Richard Harris
0113 2446440
zach.mehdizadeh@eu.jll.com
richard.harris@eu.jll.com
Savills
Savills
Tom Asher / Matt Ewin
0113 2440100
tom.asher@savills.com
matt.ewin@savills.com