You are: Home > Availability > Units To Let > Unit 441A
Sorry this unit has been let
Unit 441A
800 ft² (74 m²)
Refurbished industrial unit with small office, roller shutter door and welfare facilities.
Annual Rent:
£5,600 pa
Service Charge:
7.5% of annual rent
Insurance:
£80 pa
Business Rates:
£4,250 RV (UBR 2019/20 is 0.491p in £)
Deposit:
£2,000
Location:
  • Well established business park in parkland setting
  • Close proximity to A1(M) Motorway
  • A1(M) link provides direct connections to the national motorway network
  • Equidistant between Leeds, Harrogate and York
  • On site  Retail Park, health spa, MOT station, gym and children's soft play
  • On site management and security
  • Over 170 existing businesses employing approximately 2,000 people
  • Superfast broadband available
  • Population of 500,000 within 30 minute drive time
location map
Description:
  • Insulated profile metal roof
  • Office
  • Roller shutter loading door
  • WC + beverage area
  • Skip stand and off road parking
Lease:
Fixed term lease or 5 year flexible lease
VAT:
All prices and rates are quoted exclusive but may be subject to VAT
Letting Agents:
Wharfedale Property Management
Wharfedale Property Management
Chris Hilton / Tim Munns
01937 845919
chris.hilton@wharfedalepm.co.uk
tim.munns@wharfedalepm.co.uk
JLL
JLL
Zach Mehdizadeh / Richard Harris
0113 2446440
zach.mehdizadeh@eu.jll.com
richard.harris@eu.jll.com
Savills
Savills
Tom Asher / Matt Ewin
0113 2440100
tom.asher@savills.com
matt.ewin@savills.com