You are: Home > Availability > Units To Let > Unit 651G
To Let

Energy Report

Energy Report

651_epc.jpg

close window

Unit 651G
890 ft² (83 m²)
Refurbished office with central heating and welfare facilities
Annual Rent:
£12,450 pa
Service Charge:
Advance Payment £933.75 pa (reconcilable annually, capped at 7.5% of rent)
Insurance:
£100 pa approximately
Business Rates:
TBC RV (UBR 2019/20 is 49.1p in £)
Deposit:
£3,000
Location:
  • Well established business park in parkland setting
  • Close proximity to A1(M) motorway
  • A1(M) provides direct connections to the national motorway network
  • Equidistant between Leeds, Harrogate and York
  • On site Retail Park, health spa, MOT station, gym, children's soft play
  • On site management and security
  • Over 160 existing businesses employing approximately 2,000 people
  • Superfast broadband available
  • Population of 500,000 within 30 minute drive time
location map
Description:
  • Refurbished office
  • Carpeted with plastered walls, dado trunking and suspended tiled ceiling with inset lighting.
  • Comfort cooling
  • Power and CAT5e cabling to movable floor boxes
  • Ladies and gents WC's. Kitchen facility
Lease:
Fixed term lease or 5 year flexible lease
VAT:
All prices and rates are quoted exclusive but may be subject to VAT
Letting Agents:
Wharfedale Property Management
Wharfedale Property Management
Chris Hilton / Tim Munns
01937 845919
chris.hilton@wharfedalepm.co.uk
tim.munns@wharfedalepm.co.uk
JLL
JLL
Zach Mehdizadeh / Richard Harris
0113 2446440
zach.mehdizadeh@eu.jll.com
richard.harris@eu.jll.com
Savills
Savills
Tom Asher / Matt Ewin
0113 2440100
tom.asher@savills.com
matt.ewin@savills.com